Nanny available in Indio, CA - 661200 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Indio, CA 92201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny because i am 44 and never had children. I was a Sunday School teacher for over 10 years because i love children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:661200

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have held 5 Nanny positions, the first one started when the baby boy was 2 months old until he went into preschool at 3. The second one was a 5 month old baby girl, i took care of her for 17 months. The third one was with a 9 month old and a 4 year old, i took care of them for 7 months. The fourth one i started when the baby girl was 4 months old, i watched her for 2 years and the fifth one i took care of a 2 week old infant and a one and a half year old for a year and 9 months.

Additional Comments: My first Nanny job was 19 years ago, i did that while i was going to College, got my BA in Business Finance, and ended up going back to being a Nanny because i really love kids and it is a Blessing being a Nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.