Tarica a Nanny for Hire in Indianola, IA 50125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have wonderful experiences with the families I have nannied for and have built lifelong friendships!

Tarica nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:44565

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, MO

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids for a long time. I started baby-sitting at a young age. I have worked in daycare and also school settings. I was a nanny for triplets for 2 different families. I have worked with special needs children, with special care and training in autism. I have also nannied for 3 other families over the years.

Additional Comments: I have worked as a nanny for 8 years and have loved (almost!) every moment of it! I firmly believe in a nanny and parents working in a partnership. I love and care for children as if they were my own.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.