Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 768775 -

Penny a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a care taker for over twenty-four years. Have cared for new borns to 117 year olds. Have endless references. From doctor's to Lawyers and Local business owners available if requested.

Penny nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:768775

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Three successful grown children. Twenty years or more child care. Alone with traveling and staying home while parents travel.

Additional Comments: My life currently affords me the opportunity to travel and do things that helps others. I am a people lover, I have worked in; private homes, nursing homes, hospice, day care. Child care, my mom, sister, daughter aunts daughter in law and friends are all nurses.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.