Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 766739 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children and teaching children. It's a job that I enjoy and a job I'm good at.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:766739

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have taught and cared for children for 8 years. I have worked in preschools, kindergartens and an after-school English school, where I was responsible for kindergarteners to high school students. My responsibilities were not only teaching, but also feeding children, changing diapers, reading stories, creating activities, putting them down for naps, and playing with them. I completed a two-year teachers education program on top of my four year Bachelors degree. In this program, I not only took classes on education, but was also trained in CPR, completed a semester of student teaching at an elementary school and was the event coordinator of an entire summer camp for children. I am fluent in Mandarin Chinese and English and I am certified to teach both languages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:Taiwanese Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.