Sutthida a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because with my experience over 10 years in nanny and being a mom of three boys myself. I'm fully understand the psychological behind children behavior. And this job is truly fit my personality as well.

Sutthida nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:766107

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, NV

My past childcare experience: My experience with childcare was started as an aupair for 2 years in 2007-2009. I lived in with the family of 6. Their children were 6 months, 4 yr, 7 and 9 at the time. I had the best experience taking care of them. When my contract was over. I continued working as a nanny for another 3 families in Indianapolis, IN. But in 2011 I gave birth to my first baby boy and now 5 years later I have 3 wonderful boys, the age of 10 months, 3 year old and a 5 year old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.