Alex a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To help brighten a child's day and lighten the load for the parents. I love working with children and helping to shape them into strong intelligent and happy & healing young adults

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:765850

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, IN

My past childcare experience: I have nannied up to a family with 3 children and 4 dogs. Handling all rides to/ from school, sports, dr and dentist appts etc. Cooked meals and kept up with laundry and cleaning. Also, took care of the dogs, feeding, walks, & vet appts.

Additional Comments: CPR first aid certified, also was on swim team & willing to teach children to swim, also was on deans list & have experience tudoring ages up through high school. I expect to help with household duties , chores, & errands. Also transporting children to/ from DR appts, sports etc. Animal lover & will assist w feeding, walking, & vet visits.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.