jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about childcare, adaptable to different household environments, knowledgable of infant nutrition, behavior and clothing, can manage with more than one child at a time, energetic, very sensitive regarding others’ needs and friendly towards children.I am Mature, Nurturing, Dependable, Honest, Punctual, and Trustworthy.

jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:765475

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have maintained positions as a babysitter and nanny, caring for children ages ranging from infants to 13 years old, to include children with disabilities. I tutored, prepared meals, cleaned, bathed, and organized outings with the children.

Additional Comments: I am bilingual, fluent in two languages, English and Spanish

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.