Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 763825 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsi a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and how every day is different from the last. I have been a nanny in the past and absolutely loved it.

Kelsi nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:763825

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Hello! I have a Bachelor's degree in Family Science from Anderson University. I have worked in multiple daycare's around the Indianapolis area and currently work in my church nursery caring for children infant-5. I have been a nanny in the past for 4 consecutive summers and absolutely loved it! I have reliable transportation and lots of fun ideas to keep children busy and having fun. I currently work in a xx children transition into new homes. I am looking for something where I can assist parents in caring for their children while also having fun with them. I do not have any kids of my own however I would love to someday! Please let me know if you have any more questions about me or my background! I am very excited for this new adventure.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.