Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 759765 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping children feel safe and nurtured as well as helping them to learn and grow.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:759765

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children my whole life. I have experience working in a home, school, church, and camp setting. For the past 6 months, I have been working for a family with 4 children aged 1-15. During my time in college, I worked for a summer camp in southern Indiana where I was responsible for the well being of up to 6 children aged 7-11 for 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. During my senior year of high school, I was placed part time in a kindergarten classroom as a cadet teacher. In addition, I also have many years of experience baby sitting for friends and family and volunteering in my church nursery.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.