Emily a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved kids and taking care of people. I love coming up with fun games and activities for them to do. Out of all the jobs I've held throughout high school and college I've always looked at nannying as being my favorite.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:754104

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for family friends and people they have referred me to for as long as I can remember. I have worked with babies in diapers and also teenagers. I have nannied for two families. Both families had pools that we swam in and they felt more than comfortable with me watching them because I was on the swim team in high school. The first year I watched two girls ages 10 and 15 from 8am to 3:30 pm and the second year I watched a boy who was 7 and a girl who was 10 from 7:30 am to 3:30 pm. Both families have had me back to babysit multiple times.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.