Mallary a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny right now and I love it. The boy I nanny for is going to school in the fall so I am looking to find a new nanny position. I have always had a strong passion for kids. I love interacting with them and watching them grow.

Mallary nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:749899

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for three years now with the same family. I was with him since he was two and he is now almost five and is getting ready to go to kindergarten. I picked him up from pre-school and brought him home. I would cook him dinner if his parents were working late. We would go to the park, play with legos, arts and crafts, take the dogs on walks, and go to the zoo. I have a little brother who just turned three and I have been helping my mom out ever since he was born. My two step brothers are 7 and 8. I babysat them a lot when they were younger and I still do on occasion. Before I became a nanny I worked open gyms for a gymnastics company. I would make sure that no one was getting hurt and that kids were obeying the rules. I have helped cover for my older sisters nanny job this past summer when needed. There have been a few occasions where neighbors would ask me to babysit their kids and I would if i had the time. I have volunteered at the nursery at church and I have been a councilor at a church camp before. I have always been around kids and I have a lot of experience with almost all ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.