Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have always wanted to become a teacher. I'm currently studying psychology at IUPUI and I have taken many education classes. I have learned so much about children and the way that their minds work just by being around them. Although I love spending my time in a room full of aproximently twenty children, I would much rather provide my undivided attention to a family up to three children

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:735814

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 2 children last year and I currently work at a learning center as a lead teacher and have been working there for a year. My Junior and Senior years of high school I was a part time babysitter for a family of 2.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.