genesis a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis , IN 46241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, but I feel like its easier to teach children on a more one on one level than it it having ten+ kids in a room at a time like in a daycare setting.

genesis nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:731397

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Baby sitting (kids from work or family members mostly), I have worked in a preschool for two years as a two's teacher, and i was a Sunday school teacher at church when I was a teenager.

Additional Comments: I have worked with several kids with autism, ADD, ADHD and prosthetic limbs. I love working with children, I come from a big family and have been making bottles and changing diapers since i can remember so its basically in my blood.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.