Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 731213 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosa a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Yes

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:731213

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Company: VILP Date: March 11, 2013 – Present Occupation: Child Care Provider/Teacher Obligations: •Providing age appropriate activities to keep children engaged and constantly learning. •Developing schedules and routines to ensure that children have enough physical activity •Being skilled in multi-tasking and paying close attention to the needs, wants, and behavior of the children. •Assisting with children field trips. •Successfully supervising and monitoring the safety of children in the facility’s care. •Having the physical ability to squat, bend, kneel, twist, push/pull, lift and carry repeatedly. •Preparing meals and organizing mealtimes/snacks for children. •Being able to supervise the children at play and help with feeding, changing, restroom training and other basic care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.