Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 726166 -

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. For years I've wanted to become a teacher but while I'm deciding and saving up for college I feel like this is the next best thing. I think kids are absolutely magnificent and seeing them grow over time into successful, intelligent, creative human beings is amazing to me.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:726166

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have a little sister who was my main sorce of care. I would take care of her and watch her while my parents were at work for many years. I also (not recently due to other jobs) babysat during high school.

Additional Comments: I'm open and willing to learn and grow with a child and their family and giving my everlasting attention to the job at hand.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.