Paula a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny so I can show love,caring,and support to the families.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:712564

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I've worked as a childcare Assistant Director for my xx Center, worked as a Special Education Assistant for xx for 13yrs, taught as a 2year old teacher at xx Center for 5years and Nannied for 4 years for a wonderful family which all has been some of the greatest and wonderful times caring, loving,playing,helping to build selfconfidence, motivations,educational skills in their lives.

Additional Comments: I love interacting with children in any activities they may be engaged in. I will clean, cook,and run errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.