Desarae a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved working with children and I work really well with them. Having a nanny job would be another means of income and a way to further interact with children and families outside of my job.

Desarae nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:703310

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: In the past I would babysit family members as well as friends of the family! I currently work as an ABA Therapist working with children with disabilities/behavioral issues and I absolutely love it! I get to watch the children grow and learn and that's my favorite part about my job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.