Kimberlee a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I love teaching them new things and watching as they grow and develop into their own personalities and self. I am ready for a change. I still want to work with children just want a change of pace out of the corporate setting. I am excited to be avle to teach children and go on adventures with them and watch them grow and develop as they learn and mature.

Kimberlee nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:702094

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for 15 years. I worked at a preschool in my high school, babysat for previous bosses, worked with multiple ages in corporate daycares, was an assistant director at a home daycare, I have had my own home daycare. I have planned lesson plans, cleaned rooms, communicated with parents about their child's day, learned some state law rules about child care and I am going back to school to get my associates degree in Early Childhood Education.

Additional Comments: I am currently Cpr and first aid certified. I have a little experience working with special needs children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.