Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I want become close with a family and be a part of the children growing and learning. With working at a licensed daycare, I not only gained experience with taking care of a child, but I also learned how to properly teach a child at every age level. I am very passionate about children learning and growing on the right path, and I would love to contribute that.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:698704

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Katie. I am currently attending Ivy Tech to get some general classes out of the way and to figure out what it is exactly I want to major in. It is really between Film Production or Delivery and Labor Nursing. I have 1 year experience working at xx Center. Six of those months I worked in the infant room with ages 6 weeks to 1 year; however, I have experience with all ages.

Additional Comments: I do have a background check from the daycare I worked at and a great reference list. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I hope to hear from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.