Nanny available in indianapolis, IN - 696896 - Nannies4hire.com

Toni a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids, like I have been doing everyday for almost a year, and most of my teenage years outside of sports and waitressing. I am very neutering and motherly with all of the younger children in my family and family friends, and even strangers than I see everyday at the YMCA. Honestly, because I can get paid to work with some pretty great kids, and that is a win win for me.

Toni nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:696896

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: i have babysat for many years with family, friends of the family, and complete strangers, neighbors ect. I was a live in nanny for my older cousins two summers ago, when my second cousin was just born due to their job. I have also worked at the YMCA in greenwood in the child care department for just short of a year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.