Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 692685 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have an extremely flexible schedule this summer! I have worked a few jobs in the service industry, but feel nannying would be a much more rewarding and beneficial opportunity.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:692685

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have primarily babysat within my neighborhood or for family friends. That being said, I am working on CPR certification and have had tutoring experience in Spanish and in French. I am a very hardworking college student, and have always been able to manage school work, interning and working. My GPA is 3.94 and I consider myself a very type A and responsible person. I love children and I am very sociable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.