Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 692669 - Nannies4hire.com

Cinthya a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

Cinthya nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:692669

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Hi, I'm stay at home mom looking to care for one or two more children at my house, I have a beautiful 5-month-old baby, I am certified in Medical Assistant. I'm fluently in Spanish, Portuguese and English.I have experience in a daycare and I am CPR and First Aid trained and I have completed infant care classes, many years of experience working with children of all age. I love working with children and enjoy in watching them grow and learn. I am big on music/dance time. I have babysat for many years as well, I have well over 10+years of experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.