shelley a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids and I feel that it would b fun and it could give me a chance to get to know different kids and see how they learn to help me with my own kids

shelley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:692236

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I love working with kids. I have been babysitting kids family and friends sine I was 15 years old. I really enjoy working with kids and teaching them rights an wrongs. it got me ready for the 4 kids I have of my own. I love to see the smiles on the kids' face when they do something they really enjoy doing, and to see there faces light up because they know that they are safe with me. I have 4 kids of my own I have a 5 year old almost 6 who is in school right now. and I have a 7 month old and a 1 an 2 year old. I started while I was young but I wouldn't ever change what I have done because I love my kids to death and would do anything for them.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.