Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 692077 - Nannies4hire.com

Autumn a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love working with children. I enjoy helping children grow, learn, and have fun. I'm interested in becoming a nanny because i would be able to build a closer relationship with the children and family than I could in a center with a large number of children.

Autumn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:692077

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I began my childcare experience with babysitting neighbors and family friends at the age of 13. At 18, I had my first job in a daycare center in a three year old classroom. Then I transitioned to the PreK classroom. My next experience was in an in-home daycare caring for children ranging in age from newborn to 5 years old.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified, and have early childhood education credits.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.