Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 689598 - Nannies4hire.com

nytasha a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like helping families not stress or wonder who and when they can't find a sitter or somewhere to take them. Also love to work and have a good time with kids to keep them active and energize and just have a great time with friends or siblings weather going to a park or just anything around the house outside or inside but not just to sit in front of a t.v. all day.

nytasha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:689598

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care and sitting children since I was in middle school , I would watch my siblings and neighborhood kids during the summer for parents who worked all day still watch and sit kids for family and friends when needed. Live being able to have fun and do as much activties and outdoor play as possible to keep active and not just sit in a house or in front of the tv all day. Also help work on any learning skills to advance children and keep them learning in activities as much as possible


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.