Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 689248 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I've tried the daycare thing and I've found working with one family or in the family's home works better for me. When I worked at a daycare they were more concerned about bringing in kids and making the center money it became less about the kids and quality of care being given and to the staff as well.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:689248

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I'm a full time nanny for 2 kids. A 3yr old and a 1yr old. I was a teacher at a child care center for 3 yrs before that. I'm CPR certified. My mom had a daycare as I was growing up so I've always been around kids and it's something I'm definitely blessed to have as my career.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.