Emily a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want children to experience an engaging and educational summer.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:686171

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children of all ages and abilities since I was in my early teens. I babysat a young girl who had special needs, which lead me down my career path of general and special education. I was previously a camp counselor for 4 years and an Inclusion Director for one. I babysat for a family that had two young children that I met from camp for about two years until I moved back to Indianapolis from Bloomington. I have been teaching first grade since I graduated Indiana University in May 2013. During my time at college I volunteered as a big sister at an organization called Big Brothers Big Sisters for about 2 years. I took last summer off to enjoy a summer break but soon realized I missed the experience working with children in the thrilling camp environment. I have been trained in first aid and CPR. I'm very responsible, organized, and full of energy.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.