Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to see the light in a child's eye. I see that light in my son's eys everyday. It made me realize that is what I wanted to do for the rest of my life.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:684051

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Hello. My name is Victoria. I have babysitting and caring for children since I was about 10 years old. I started off in my mother's home daycare by helping to get the kids settled with their breakfast and activities before I left for school. When I would get home, I would set up crafts for the kids and get their snacks. Eventually, we moved and my mom closed up shop, but that is when I started working for my grandmother home daycare. When I got a little older, around 14, I started my own babysitting service with my best friend, we had a lot of business, but when I started college, I closed up shop. I am currently taking care of my grandmother with Alzheimer's...she has fallen back to her childhood years. I feed her, change her, find cognitive activities to do, bath her, and clothe her.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.