Aerial a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to have the opportunity to work for a family that will appreciate me as much as I will appreciate them. I am looking for something a bit more flexible now that I am working on my Master's degree.

Aerial nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:681018

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Let me start by telling you a bit about myself so you can get a snapshot into who I am. My name is Aerial and I currently live in Indianapolis (the Castleton area). I am 24 years old and have a Bachelor's degree from Indiana State University in Human Development and Family Studies. I am working on my Master's in Public Affairs through Indiana Wesleyan and working with people is my passion. My experiences with children range in variety. I interned with Head Start for a summer as a full time classroom assistant with children ages 3 - 5 and sometimes assisting in the newborn to 2 year old classroom when needed. I took a few early childhood classes in college where I created lesson plans and activities for preschoolers. I have knowledge of child development and more experiences with a variety of ages of children through my education. I am CPR certified and have education in first aid and blood born pathogens. I also have training in safe sleep and PURPLE crying. Additionally, I nannied for a family that I had babysat for on and off throughout high school the summer before I went to college. I am currently working for a nonprofit agency in child welfare. In my position now, patience and love are must haves in the environments I work with. I adore all of the children I work with and love watching and helping little ones grow in the world around them. Lastly, I believe I am a creative person and I absolutely love to do arts & crafts! From making Halloween skeletons out of q-tips and glue to learning to count using Cheerios, you name it and I have probably done it with kiddos in the past.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.