Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 679914 - Nannies4hire.com

Charise a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work part-time as a nanny because I would like to start having my own family within a couple of years. I think this will be a good opportunity to prepare me for this upcoming time in my life, as well as provide a valuable service to the family I work for.

Charise nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:679914

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I grew up as the oldest of 5 children, so babysitting was built into my daily life. I am comfortable around children, and I am consistent and responsible. I currently work full-time as a life coach at an adult high school, and I enjoy taking care of the babies of my students while they are in class.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.