Toni a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children of all ages and have for many years now! :)

Toni nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:679715

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Toni and I am looking to care for your child/children. I was recently a nanny for a little girl for 3 years (since she was born). January 2nd was her first day at a Montessori School. I have become very close to their family, so it was very hard on all of us when the decision was made. She is well advanced for her age, and an only child, so her parents thought it would be good for her to be around other children more. She did take music class, swim class, and gymnastics that I attended frequently. I have been taking care of children from high school on, ages ranging from infant to school agers. I did go to Indiana University for 3 years, but I decided that taking care of children is what I am most happy doing. I have always been certified in cpr and first aid, but I think they have expired. I would just have to get them renewed. I also would do light housekeeping, cleaning, dishes, vacuuming, and laundry everyday/every week. They had 3 dogs that I fed and let out everyday. So I am very pet friendly! ( I have 2 dogs of my own and also love cats!) As far as any other expectations you might have, I'm a very reliable and loving caregiver. I would be driving from around the Indianapolis area, and my fiancÚ and I have 2 very reliable vehicles (SUVS) which is very important this time of year! I am available ASAP!! Thank you for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you! Toni

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.