Thelma a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I decided to become a part time in xx, because know that I am about to finish my classes, I like to move on and do more for children. I love to work one to one with children and also I love to continue in the school learning more about the fascinate word of children. Sometimes in childcares a teacher don't have so much opportunity to support and encourage children and I love to nurture and make children feel secure with me.

Thelma nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:678700

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I am a xx Preschool teacher, and I work in xx. I am about to finish my CDA classes (Child Development Associate)is a Credential). I love children and I have a passion to teach and support children in their needs. Also I love to teach Spanish, I believe that children love to explore and learn different activities.

Additional Comments: Also I am married and I have a 11 year old. My son is my inspiration, he is a great student and caring boy. I am also a mother voluntary in his school.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.