Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 678074 - Nannies4hire.com

Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love working with children. I have dreams of going to graduate school for neuroscience, but I cannot currently afford to pay for it. If I can do something I love in order to pursue a dream career in a field I love as well then there is no reason for me not to be a nanny.

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678074

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, MD, MI, MN, NV, NJ, NY, NC, OH, SC, TN, TX, WI


My past childcare experience: I have one younger sister that is 4 years younger than me that I have helped my mother care for her entire life. I have babysat for multiple families with multiple children ranging from infants to 16 year olds. Several children I have babysat for had disabilities, specific dietetic needs, or mental health problems. I was a nanny for 3 summers for a family that had a 2 year old and a 10 year old that had many physical and developmental disabilities. I was a nanny for one summer for a family of 2 that included a 12 and 16 year old that had just recently lost their father. I am very experienced with all children from all age ranges and have grown to love every single child I have cared for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.