Shawneka a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children. I am pursuing a degree in child development and my target ages would be infancy to under 5 years but I am not opposed to caring for older children. I have a passion towards them all.

Shawneka nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:676693

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience with childcare. I was a nanny for a family of 6 children and 2 adults for 4 years. Four of the children suffered from ADHD and one suffered from a bipolar disorder. There were no multiples in this family. I did all of the cleaning, laundry, meal times, bath times, and homework with the children. Another experience is that I have served as a camp counselor at a ranch in Texas for the last 5 years. I am in charge of 10-11 girls ages 8-11 for 5 days. They are in my care the entire time, including overnights. I am in charge of meals, cleanliness, showers, homework, etc. I also have a few years experience with regular babysitting.

Additional Comments: I believe that with my experience and the knowledge I am gaining through college courses I would be a great candidate for any family. Depending on the pay, my hours are flexible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.