Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 673504 - Nannies4hire.com

Kierra a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and i want to grow with a family.

Kierra nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:673504

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Hi My name is kierra and im really interested in this oppurtunity, even though im young ive had many years of experience i am the middle child of 5 sibilings so whenever my older siblings and parents where busy i was in charge of taking care of my younger brothers. Ive been cleaning cooking and baby sitting since i was 10. I really love children, im caring and passionate. Even though ive had that experince ive had a year in professional childcare, ive worked at the xx so i have many fun and creative things to do. Ever since i was little i wanted to work with children, ive always knew how to make children happy. If you could respond to me that would mean a lot to me im trying to find a way to make money for college (i want to be a neonatal nurse) that i would love to do.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.