Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 673418 - Nannies4hire.com

tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to clean and keep things organized and neat, i would prefer to just come to the home and clean and organize, but if kids need assistance i have no problem doing both, i just wanna make sure i have enough time with them and on my cleanings

tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:673418

Experience
9 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have two disabled children, that has different needs, i have cared for my mother which is a patient of two strokes, i currenty work at a daycare dealing with infants to age 2 and my children are 5 and 9 yrs old so Ive cared for them my entire time, i also am cor and first aid certified for children and adults, and have my early childhood education certificate


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.