Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 663568 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46259

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very energetic person who love working with children and enjoy housework

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:663568

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for several years. The past two years, I have been a part-time nanny for a local family. As a nanny, I cook, clean and educate the children. I have a Bachelor's degree and with that took many Early Childhood classes. This allows me to create lessons for children along with knowing many educational activities. I was a camp counselor for four years and a children's swim instructor for three years. As a camp counselor, I was responsible for groups of 8- 10 children attending a week long summer camp. Duties included coordinating activities such as archery, canoeing, horseback riding, nature hikes and arts and crafts. Children were under my care for around 144 nonstop hours. In addition, I am a Certified Lifeguard. I also taught children, teens and adults to swim using a program operated by the American Swimming Coaches Association. I was also responsible for groups of children in a swim camp each summer. I have much experience working with children at previous jobs, but I am also experienced with children as my mother had an in-home daycare for 12 years. I grew up watching and helping her take care of multiple children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.