Molly a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them learn and grow. I have never found as much joy in a job as I do in nannying. The bonds you make and watching a child learn and develop, there is nothing like it in the world.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:657273

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of ten children so I have been around kids my whole life. I have helped a lot with my siblings over the years in areas of potty training, schooling, fine motor skills, crafts and so forth. I have worked for two daycares. I was with one for a little over two years and the other about a year. I have been a lead teacher in a two's classroom, assistant in threes and an assistant in the infant room. I have helped out in all age areas before as well, from infant all the way up to school age. I absolutely love working with children and find great joy in seeing them develop and grow. Currently I am nannying for a family with two little girls ages 1 and 5. I absolutely love my job and would love to continue nannying in the future.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.