Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 651398 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a part time summer job while living in Indianapolis, IN this summer and taking classes at IUPUI. I have a solid 7 years of experience and love being around kids! Along with my babysitting experience I am involved in where we work with and raise money for the kids of the Hospital!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:651398

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have babysat ever since my freshman year of high school. I am currently going to be going into my senior year at Indiana University in fall of 2014, and i have Nannied every year of college during the summer. I also babysit two days a week while I'm here at school in Bloomington. I have babysat for children from ages 2-12!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.