Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoyed my years as a Professional Nanny and at a stage in my life where I long to return to this type of work. Children are amazing and bring laughter and joy to my life.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:642228

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Several years experience with infants (also in a top rated childcare facility) as well as preschool age children through high school age.

Additional Comments: I have worked with families of multiples, infants, preschoolers, elementary through high school. I have performed duties ranging from home management, transportation to activities and everything in between.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.