Nanny available in INDIANAPOLIS, IN - 639946 - Nannies4hire.com

KILEY a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being around children and would like supplemental income on the weekends doing something I love.

KILEY nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:639946

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I am seeking a part-time job for the weekends. I have a full-time job Mon through Fri (roughly 9-5) and am just looking to work on the weekends to pay off my student loans. I am 26, female, graduated from IU in 2010 with a degree in Policy Analysis. I grew up babysitting kids in my neighborhood and have worked with kids since. I tutored kids while I was in high school; lifeguarded and taught swim lessons throughout high school and college; and I was a Big Sister in BBBS throughout college. I am trained in CPR and first aid. I've recently been babysitting for coworkers and former coworkers on very rare occasions. I would love something a little more consistent. I have reliable transportation (2010 Rav4...great for this awesome weather we've been having). If you would like to see my resume, I can certainly send that. Let me know if you have any questions, and I hope to hear from you soon! Feel free to email, call, or text--whatever is easiest.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.