ashley a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe in helping families that have to much work on their hands. I love what I do, I love to have the kid(s) running up to me with there arms out wanting me to pick them up or hug them. I like how it feels to give back people helped me in life I just want to do the same. Kids are a blessing I love them as much I do animals kids is what makes the world and that person you can have them with. It's not just ideal of just having them it's about loving someone besides yourself and bringing acknowledge you can bring them like your parents did to you. I love and adore kids they the center and core of the universe.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:637822

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: In 2011 I was in foster car.The lady had a 6 yr old son she would as me to watch him because she didnt have nobodii else to watch him when she went to work without her fully known me she knew that I was trustworthy . I was watching him for some hours til she came home and the little boy liked me watching him. I would help him with his homework, get him on and off the bus, cook him lunch and sometimes cook dinner if she didnt fell like it. In 2013 my dad friend asked if I would babysit her 1 yr old son I said yes. I would make his bottle, change him, play with him til she got back hours later. In 2013 I was babysitting my old friend kids from ages 3-5 and also her dog plus her cat I had my hands full but I didt mind she was my friend and a single mother. I would make them something to eat, play ther games, watch there favorite tv shows I feed the animals and when it was there time to go to bed I waited for them to fall asleep after I read to them.

Additional Comments: I dont mind how many pets or if you have exotic pets I take care of them like I will yo kid(s).

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.