Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 630996 - Nannies4hire.com

Tawanna a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Again I love kids and the old saying if u do what u love it won't feel like work and it has been my experience, taking care of children is not a chore for me but rather a pleasant past time.

Tawanna nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:630996

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I was a live in nanny for a couple with 4 children 3 boys one girl their ages ranged from new born, 4,8 and 11. My experience was educational yet exciting. I enjoyed spending time with the children as well as the family as a unit- for example family dinners and weddings were exciting to get to experience how other cultures lived day to day. Most exciting was bonding with those kids and literally watching them grow right before my eyes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.