Linda a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46280

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and understand children. I have a special knack for teaching, comforting, nurturing and entertaining children. The flexibility and versatility of nannying works for my lifestyle.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:74 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:629530

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: . Raised two boys from birth . Nannied 3 children ages 5. 9 and 12 for two years . Nannied 4 year old boy for a year . Nannying 2year old girl from newborn to now

Additional Comments: I have especially enjoyed crafts, games and educationally helping children. I have many early education articles published online. Links are available.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.