April a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am planning on going back to school in Jan. or Aug. to finish my degree in Elem. Edu. I think that a nanny position would work best for my schedule while enrolled in school.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:628732

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for over 12 years, including babysitting and teaching early childhood education.

Additional Comments: I have love educating and caring for children and have a lot of experience. I also am a former EMT and have had a lot of first aid training.I have obtained many useful skills that are helpful when a child is experiencing a medical issue; whether it be a life-threatening illness/injury or simple first aid. I also know some Spanish

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.