Allison a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for helping others, especially children. There's nothing better than giving a child a fantastic childhood and giving them a great foundation for a solid future.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:627772

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: During middle school and high school, I babysat regularly, 2 boys and 2 girls, ranging in age from 6 months to 12 years. I also instructed 2 of the children in beginning piano lessons for 1 year. During college, I babysat for a several summers, 2 girls ranging in age from 1 to 5 years. Most recently, I babysat, 2 girls ranging in age from 6 months to 5 years. In addition to these babysitting experiences, I was also a camp counselor for a group of 6th grade students over the summer. I also have a B.S. in Education from the University of Dayton and a Masters in the Art of Teaching from Marian University. I taught for 2 years in the School system.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.