Nanny available in indianapolis, IN - 624017 - Nannies4hire.com

mary a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVE children! I want a fun job where I can be around children, learn from them as well as educate them, play with and love them :)

mary nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:624017

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Mary and I am 22 years old. I graduated from Indiana University with a B.A In Speech and Hearing Sciences. I am energetic, caring, and responsible. I believe that kids should not just be sat in front of a television when they are being watched. I love being outdoors and am very active. i love playing listening and interacting with children. I have had much experience working with children. I have been a nanny, lifeguard, swim instructor, server, and a caregiver at an early learning center. Responsibilities during nanny/babysitting jobs include transportation to activities/school, waking up/putting children to bed, cooking/preparing meals, helping with homework, practice with sports, taking to fun places: pool, zoo, etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.