Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been trying to find a teaching position and have had no luck. I want to do something that involves children. I love being around them. It is very rewarding to see a child grasp a concept that they have been working on learning. I love going to parks, the pool, and doing crafts.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:621303

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I taught for teachers that were on maternity leave last year. Prior to that I have substitute taught for elementary aged students. During middle and high school, I babysat for my aunt and cousins. I have a HUGE family. I mostly babysat for my aunt, who at the time had a 13 year old girl, 7 year old boy, and twin 2 year olds. I have been around children my whole life, including children with special needs. I think of myself as a patient person and I love to engage children in fun and stimulating activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.