Nanny available in Indianapolis, IN - 620973 - Nannies4hire.com

shannon a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would like to work with them as well as keep my daughter with me. I believe it would be an ideal job for a mom who wants to give her child interaction with other children as well as be apart of her life.I have always loved being apart of the growing stages of children, it is such a rewarding job.

shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:620973

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for years and have worked with kids for even longer. I currently work in a daycare setting, but have decided to go back to being a nanny. My lest Nanny position was in Atlanta and was amazing. I working with the family for 2 1/2 years and I was sad to leave them. If we were to meet I could give in detail my job experiences, but I will leave this for now.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.