Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a part of children's lives in many capacities, professionally and personally. Being a nanny allows me to care for children, inspire them and enrich their lives at home and at school. It is a privilege to help with homework, make satisfying meals, organize schedules and provide safe transport when needed.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:617992

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I owned a learning center for many years and worked with preschool children up to 4th grade students. I still tutor privately and enjoy working with children of all ages. I have been a full time nanny for two families. Both positions ended amicably and on good terms when their personal family situations changed and I was no longer needed. I am very good at managing a household and providing a safe, caring environment for children, their pets and their families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.